The
Bill Martin Group

Jazz and More!


 
bill
Bill Martin
keyboards/trumpet/vocals
dave
Dave Swenson
bass/violin/guitar/vocals
paul
Paul Navara
drums/trumpet
2016 Tour Dates Time Location
Friday, February 12,
2016
8:30 pm to 10:30 pm
ISU Alumni Cardinal and Gold
Community Choice Convention Center,
Des Moines
Saturday, May 7,
2016
9 am to 12:20 pm Ames Main Street
Farmers Market
Sunday, May 8,
2016
2 pm to 5 pm
SNUS Hill Winery
Madrid, IA
Saturday, June 4,
2016
Noon - 2 pm
Scandinavian Days
Story City, Iowa
Thursday, June 16,
2016
7:30 to 9 pm
Concert on the Square
Corydon, Iowa
Saturday, July 2,
2016
9 am to 12:20 pm Ames Main Street
Farmers Market
Saturday, July 16,
2016
9 am to 12:20 pm Ames Main Street
Farmers Market
Saturday, July 23,
2016
9 am to 12:20 pm Ames Main Street
Farmers Market
Friday, August 5,
2016
4:30 pm to 7 pm
Reiman Gardens After Hours
Ames, Iowa
Saturday, Sept 3,
2016
9 am to 12:20 pm Ames Main Street
Farmers Market
Saturday, Sept 10,
2016
9 am to 12:20 pm Ames Main Street
Farmers Market
Tuesday, Sept. 13
2016
5 pm to 7:30 pm
Farm Bureau Picnic
McHose Shelter House
Saturday, Sept 17,
2016
9 am to 12:20 pm Ames Main Street
Farmers Market
Saturday, Sept 24,
2016
4 pm to 7 pm
Whistling Donkey
Woodward, Iowa
Thursday, Sept. 29,
2016
5 pm to 8 pm
Music Walk - Main Street
Ames, Iowa
Saturday, Nov. 5,
2016
6 pm to 9 pm
Crawford Hall Fund Raiser
Boone, Iowa
Our clients include:
Independent Insurance Agents of Iowa
Des Moines Art Center
ISU College of Design
SNUS Hill Winery
Gateway Hotel
Cafe Shi
Iowa Aboretum
Mercy Medical Center
Reiman Gardens
Hotel Patee
Mary Greely Medical Center
Friendship Ark Prom
The Broiler
Boone County Hospital
The Basil
Iowa Sheep and Wool Producers
Greater Des Moines YMCA
WOI FM Radio
Boone Bank and Trust
Iowa Psychological Founda2trumpetstion
To get on our email list,
send an email to:
bimartin48@gmail.com

To contact us about events call
Bill  at  515-298-2948



davestratlogo
Check out our live
recordings!
Can't Take My Eyes Off Of You
Basin Street Blues
Does Anybody Really Know What Time It Is?
Spinning Wheel

The Devil Went Down To Georgia
  Take The A Train
  Under The Boardwalk
Spanish Flea

  InASentimentalMood.mp3
  Sweet Caroline
 
CastYourFateToTheWind.mp3

farmers market